Top Menu

Partners in California

Advanced System Group
1226 Powell Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
Contact: Garrick Huey
Tel: 510-654-8300
Fax: 510-654-8370
Email: garrick@asgllc.com
Website: www.asgllc.com
Territory: California

DirecTV
12800 Culver Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Contact: Michael Owojori
Tel:
Fax:
Email: moowojori@directtv.com
Website: www.directtv.com
Territory: California

Enders and Associates
8912 Nevada Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Contact: Barry Enders
Tel: 818-716-0958
Fax: 818-716-6632
Email: Barry Enders
Website: www.enderstv.com
Territory: Southern California, Hawaii

Ensemble Designs
870 Gold Flat Road
Nevada City, CA 95959
Contact: Jim Holland
Tel: 530-478-1830
Fax: 530-478-1832
Email: jholland@ensembledesigns.com
Website: www.ensembledesigns.com
Territory: California

GC Micro
3910 Cypress Drive
Petaluma, CA 91306
Contact: Preston Bitter
Tel: 800-426-4276
Fax: 707-789-0700
Email: prestonb@gcmicro.com
Website: www.gcmicro.com
Territory: California

Gold Coast Video
7657 Winnetka Avenue, Suite 700
Canoga Park, CA 91306
Contact: Bill Jarchow
Tel: 818-772-6688
Fax: 818-718-8240
Email: bjarchow@earthlink.net
Website:
Territory: California

Marketec
419 S. Flower St
Burbank, CA 91502
Contact: Merlyn Morgan
Tel: 800-557-8861
Fax: 818-262-1726
Email: merlyn@marketec.com
Website: www.marketec.com
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

National Teleconsultants
700 North Brand Blvd, 10th Floor
Glendale , CA 91203
Contact: John
Tel: 818-265-4400
Fax: 818-265-4455
Email: info@ntc.com
Website: www.ntc.com
Territory: California

Preco
7663 N. San Fernando Rd
Burbank, California 91505
Contact: Kent McGuire
Tel: 818-842-4632
Fax: 818-842-4678
Email: Kent McGuire
Website: www.preco.net
Territory: California

Westlake Pro
4101 Lankershim Blvd
Universal City, CA 91602
Contact: Jonathan Deans
Tel: 323-845-1145
Fax: 323-845-1145
Email: jonathand@westlakepro.com
Website: www.westlakepro.com
Territory: California